Terms and Conditions

Travel to and from the tournament as well as participation at the tournament are taken at the participant’s own risk. Abseitz does not accept responsibility in particular for accidents, injury or loss of possessions. It is the sole responsibility of the participants to hold an appropriate insurance policy. The participants agree to allow photographs, as well as lists of results containing full names to be published on the Abseitz and Wild Wild South websites and in the club's print media.

Registration closes on March 5, 2017.
Should too few participants register for individual sporting events, we reserve the right to cancel that event. In this case a change to another sporting event or else a 100% refund of the tournament registration fee is available. Several sporting events have a maximum number of allowed participants which may result in an early closing of registration or the implementation of a waiting list.

After completing the online registration participants receive an E-mail with an invoice. The participation fee has to be fully paid by bank credit transfer to the bank details and the booking number provided on the bill. As soon as Abseitz Stuttgart e.V. has established receipt of payment, the registration becomes valid and a confirmation E-Mail will be sent out.

Should changes to your registration or a cancellation be necessary please use the contact form on the Wild Wild South website or the E-Mail address provided in your registration confirmation under specification of your booking number.

If a registration is cancelled up to February 26, 2017, 100% of the participation fee will be refunded. Afterwards, it is at the discretion of Abseitz Stuttgart e.V. to refund participation fees in the case of a cancellation fully or partially.

AGB

Die An- und Abreise und die Teilnahme am Turnier erfolgen auf eigenes Risiko. Abseitz Stuttgart e.V. übernimmt insbesondere keine Haftung für Unfälle, Verletzungen oder abhandengekommene Sachen. Der Abschluss von etwaigen Versicherungen obliegt alleine den Teilnehmer*innen. Die Teilnehmer*innen erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass Fotografien vom Turnier und gegebenenfalls Ergebnislisten mit Vornamen und Nachnamen auf der Abseitz- bzw. Wild Wild South-Webseite sowie Printmedien des Vereins veröffentlicht werden.

Die Registration schließt am 05. März 2017.
Falls sich für einzelne Sportarten zu wenig Teilnehmer*innen anmelden, behalten wir uns eine Stornierung des Wettbewerbes vor. Es besteht dann die Möglichkeit, auf eine andere Sportart zu wechseln oder seine Anmeldegebühr zu 100% erstattet zu bekommen. Bei manchen Sportarten gibt es Teilnehmer*innenbegrenzungen, so dass die Anmeldung dort unter Umständen bereits früher geschlossen wird bzw. eine Warteliste eingerichtet wird.

Nach der Registrierung erhält man per E-Mail eine Rechnung mit einer Bankverbindung, auf die die Teilnahmegebühr innerhalb der gesetzten Frist mit dem genannten Verwendungszweck zu überweisen ist. Nach Zahlungseingang wird die Anmeldung per Mail bestätigt, erst dann ist die Registrierung verbindlich.

Für Änderungen oder Stornierungen einer Reservierung ist das Kontaktformular auf der WildWildSouth-Webseite oder die im E-Mail-Verkehr angegebene Mailadresse unter Angabe der Registrierungsnummer zu verwenden.

Bei Stornierung einer Registrierung bis zum 26. Februar 2017 werden 100% der Registrierungsgebühr zurückerstattet. Nach diesem Zeitpunkt liegt es im Ermessen von Abseitz Stuttgart e.V. als Veranstalter*in, Teilnahmegebühren bei Stornierungen in voller Höhe oder anteilig zurückzuerstatten.